CON Task Force Membership		
Member Name	Appointed By	Email Address
Rep. Kerry Wood	Committee Chair	Kerry.Wood@cga.ct.gov
Sen. Matthew Lesser	Committee Chair	Matthew.Lesser@cga.ct.gov
Rep. Cara Pavalock-Damato	Committee Ranking Member	Cara.Pavalock-Damato@cga.ct.gov
Sen. Tony Hwang	Committee Ranking Member	Tony.Hwang@cga.ct.gov
Rosemary McGovern	Attorney General	Rosemary.McGovern@ct.gov
Nancy Heaton	Governor's Office	Nancy@fchealth.org
Dawn Johnson	Governor's Office	djohnson@dhjservices.com
Brenda Buchbinder	Majority Leader of the House	brochagila18@gmail.com
John Brady	Majority Leader of the Senate	jbrady@aftct.org
Jean Ahn	Minority Leader of the House	Jean.Ahn@nuvancehealth.org
Patrick Charmel	Minority Leader of the Senate	PCharmel@griffinhealth.org
Kim Martone	Office of Health Strategy	Kimberly.Martone@ct.gov
Dr. Suzzanne Paula Lagarde	President Pro Tempore of the Senate	S.Lagarde@fhchc.org
Dr. Margaret McGovern	President Pro Tempore of the Senate	margaret.mcgovern@yale.edu
Daniel F. Keenan	Speaker of the House	dkeenan@trinity-health.org
Dr. Thomas Farquhar	Speaker of the House	tfarquhar@jeffersonradiology.com